Haine OÜ 

Puiestee 13b
50303 Tartu
Estonia 


Tel: +372 736 6053 

E-mail: info@haine.ee

Leia meid kaardilt:


Mari-Liis Saage
Müügisekretär
mari-liis@haine.ee

Andres Hoop
Juhatuse esimees
andres@haine.ee

Heiki Paarop
Tegevjuht
heiki@haine.ee

Gerli Kolomojets
Pearaamatupidaja
gerli@haine.ee
Kätlin Tammearu
Müügi- ja ostujuht
katlin@haine.ee

Toivo Gull
Punumisosakonna tootmisjuht toivo@haine.ee

Imre Sööt
Kudumisosakonna tootmisjuht imre@haine.ee

Kätlin Unt
Õmblusosakonna juhataja
katlinunt@haine.ee