Haine OÜ 

Puiestee 13b
50303 Tartu
Estonia 


Tel: +372 736 6053 

E-mail: info@haine.ee

Find us on the map:


Heli Laurimaa
Sales secretary
heli@haine.ee

Mari-Liis Saage

(maternity leave)

Sales secretary
mari-liis@haine.ee

Andres Hoop
Chairman of the Board
andres@haine.ee

Heiki Paarop
CEO
heiki@haine.ee

Gerli Kolomojets
Head accountant
gerli@haine.ee

Kätlin Tammearu
Sales and purchase manager
katlin@haine.ee
Kristo Heinmann
Sales representative
kristo@haine.ee

Toivo Gull
Braiding department manager toivo@haine.ee

Imre Sööt
Weaving department manager
imre@haine.ee

Tiia Kurg

Sewing department manager  
tiia@haine.ee

Kätlin Unt  
(maternity leave)
Sewing department manager
katlinunt@haine.ee