Haine OÜ 

Puiestee 13b
50303 Tartu
Estonia 


Tel: +372 736 6053 

E-mail: info@haine.ee

Etsi meidät kartalta:


Heli Laurimaa
Myyntisihteeri
heli@haine.ee

Mari-Liis Saage
(Äitiyslomalla)
Myyntisihteeri
mari-liis@haine.ee

Andres Hoop
Puheenjohtaja
andres@haine.ee

Heiki Paarop
Toimitusjohtaja
heiki@haine.ee

Gerli Kolomojets
Kirjanpitäjä
gerli@haine.ee


Kätlin Tammearu
Myyntijohtaja
katlin@haine.ee

Kristo Heinmann

Myyntiedustaja
kristo@haine.ee

Toivo Gull
Punonta
toivo@haine.ee


Irina Poljakova
Kudonta
irina@haine.ee